No.5106 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

    • No.5106 - 1
    • No.5106 - 2
    • No.5106 - 3
    • No.5106 - 4
    • No.5106 - 5
    • No.5106 - 2
    • No.5106 - 3
    • No.5106 - 4
    • No.5106 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

With my man I want a common past, present and a future. I want to forget about my beloved, constantly, daily, hourly. And I want it to be virtual, embodied in the voice on the phone or through Internet. No letters and phone calls will not replace a hug. I understand that we have only true virtual communication for now, but in the future I want to be real, I am interested in meetings in real life! PERFECT PARTNER I am seeking the man who wants to share my feelings, who do not like the live ordinarily.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: Kind, gentle, intelligent, I can give my beloved care, love, support and respect. I have photos without a photoshop so you can see me real. Dreams : I want a family - a typical family with a Sunday stroll in the park, with a delicious dinner and our favorite movies that we watch together, covered with a blanket. Food : Ukrainian, Japanese cuisines. I am open for new and different tastes

Other My profiles are...

No. 5106
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.08.1977 (41歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Accounter
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2001)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies To give warm hugs and kisses to people whom I love more than life Music : Modern, classic, jazz

▲ Page Top