No.5112 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5112 - 1
    • No.5112 - 2
    • No.5112 - 3
    • No.5112 - 4
    • No.5112 - 5
    • No.5112 - 2
    • No.5112 - 3
    • No.5112 - 4
    • No.5112 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a positive person with sense of humor! My dream man is a kind and self confident person. I think that my man has active life position and who has a lot of interests . It will be so nice to send time together and share all emotions and moments in life! I see you as an open personality who is also dreaming about family and warm pleasant evenings together sharing emotions of every day!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a cheerful and lovely lady! I am open to everything new around me and enjoy positive emotions! I enjoy and love life and see only positive in people and situations. I value kind and open people and consider myself as a very friendly and helpful person. I am energetic and adventurous. My dream of life is to meet my beloved man and live happily and love each other forever!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5112
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.03.1983 (35歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to do hiking and kayaking. I like to listen to music and spend time on nature. I like animals and dreaming about dog when I have a family ( but it will be discussed with my man). I am very good in cooking.

▲ Page Top