No.5113 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5113 - 1
    • No.5113 - 2
    • No.5113 - 3
    • No.5113 - 4
    • No.5113 - 2
    • No.5113 - 3
    • No.5113 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : First of all I want to tell my man that appearance is not important for me. When you meet a person you need to communicate with this person more and to know him. As for me, I can understand during first date if this is my man or not. So, I pay attention on his values, attitude to life and women. I am ready to listen to his ideas, dreams and goals for life. This way we can find out if we match!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I can describe myself as a bright and full of life person! I have a lot of energy and inspiration! If you look at me you will see a person who enjoys and takes the best from life! I start my day very early and usually very active during the day! People like to socialize with me and I consider myself as a very friendly person. I am caring and very helpful. I am always ready to listen and support. I think that I am very good mother and a very good friend to my daughters.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5113
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.08.1978 (40歳)
身長 / Height 155cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manicure master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Girl -(Born in 2006) Girl -(Born in 2001)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like diving. I drive a car. Healthy life style is very important for me that is why I do fitness and drive bicycle. I like to read books and self development is very important for me.

▲ Page Top