No.5114 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5114 - 1
    • No.5114 - 2
    • No.5114 - 3
    • No.5114 - 4
    • No.5114 - 2
    • No.5114 - 3
    • No.5114 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a nice and open man. I see him as a sociable and energetic person. I value sense of humor in people a lot. So, I hope that he will have it:) . At the same time I want my man to be restrained and calm , but not lazy:) Of course the most important for me, to meet a person who wants to create a family and has serious intentions. Of course I will be also looking for a person with whom we will have deep and loving feelings towards each other.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am friendly and creative lady! I am also emotional lady in good sense of this word. I am enjoying life and I like to open and discover new things. I am an optimistic personality and I always live present day! I always accompanied by sincerity and honesty:) They are my best friends:) My heart is also open and ready for a big love of my life! I have sense of humor and I love to laugh especially in a nice company.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5114
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 12.04.1991 (27歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation hair master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like art, cinema. I like to gather together with my close people and to have quality chat. I like to visit new places and to open this word:)

▲ Page Top