No.5125 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5125 - 1
    • No.5125 - 2
    • No.5125 - 3
    • No.5125 - 4
    • No.5125 - 5
    • No.5125 - 2
    • No.5125 - 3
    • No.5125 - 4
    • No.5125 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I want my man to love me for who I am, to love my soul .... I want to meet someone who is just like me.. I want to feel myself safety in hugs of strong, clever man, who loves me and gives me all his tenderness. Of course, I’d like he’ll be family oriented person, who think about serious relationship and in such way we could create life lasting relationships of which warmth and flame will make our love stronger and stronger Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I’m purposeful, honest, confident, sociable, sincere, tender and ambitious person. I’m not ideal, that’s why sometimes I could be a little bit naughty, but very rarely. I try to see everything in positive manner. I don’t like people, who are not satisfying with their life. I live according to such a slogan - if you are not happy, everything in your hands, you could change everything. I think I have to move forward all the time.. I can't sit still . I want to inspire people. I dream someone to look at me and say : "Because of you I didn't give up". Dreams : To find a man of my dream, have children, start travelling and create my own business Food : Healthy food that includes all vitamins

Other My profiles are...

No. 5125
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 31.05.1990 (28歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I adore sports. Jogging, swimming, aerobics.
趣味 / Hobbies Hobby : I do love to read. Science, fiction, psychological literature. When I was a child I attended dancing school and art school Music : Modern, dancing, Latin

▲ Page Top