No.5127 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5127 - 1
    • No.5127 - 2
    • No.5127 - 3
    • No.5127 - 4
    • No.5127 - 5
    • No.5127 - 6
    • No.5127 - 2
    • No.5127 - 3
    • No.5127 - 4
    • No.5127 - 5
    • No.5127 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : Hope my man will love me for who I am, will love my soul and respect me .... I want to meet someone who is sincere and open. And ready for a new life.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Love to be positive and see the best in people.. At least I try to do it) I think that understanding is deeper than knowledge. There are many people who can know you, but there are very few who can really understand and feel you... In my childhood I adored painting..Went in for swimming professionally. Like table tennis. Now my main hobby is my work. It's creative and requires much time and expression . I try to develop in this field, to study more.. Planning to openly own tattoo school in the future. Also I go in for sports and study foreign languages 3 times a week.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5127
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.11.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher. Graduated Kiev Building University. Firstly I wanted to become an architecture.. But then I changed my ming and my speciality is Ecologist.
職業 / Occupation Tatoo artist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Favourite food = tasty food. :) Adore cooking. Love to make experiments in the kitchen . Music : Prefer modern music - pop, hip-hop, rap...

▲ Page Top