No.5130 [ロシア ウラジオストク]

    • No.5130 - 1
    • No.5130 - 2
    • No.5130 - 3
    • No.5130 - 2
    • No.5130 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I’m looking for responsible and positive man, who has a dream to spend his free time with the family. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Do you want a child(children) in your family? : It depends on many things, so I can't strongly say «yes» or «no» right now. Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : Yes, if there will be such a possibility in my future. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : It is a country, different from Europe or Russia… Perhaps I know just a few, the most famous things only.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I’m optimistic and open-minded. I believe that if we begin our morning with a smile, life will send a smile to us too.

スタッフからのコメント

Open for new things in life, ease in communication, kind, loving children.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5130
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ウラジオストク / Vladivostok
生年月日 / Date of Birth 31.08.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University (not complited)
職業 / Occupation Shoes shop assistant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Girl -(Born in 2005) Boy -(Born in 2015)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Protestant
スポーツ / Sports A few years ago I used to visit ball-room dancing school and singing.
趣味 / Hobbies If time permits I like cooking, dancing and reading or taking short trips.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top