No.5135 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5135 - 1
    • No.5135 - 2
    • No.5135 - 3
    • No.5135 - 4
    • No.5135 - 5
    • No.5135 - 6
    • No.5135 - 2
    • No.5135 - 3
    • No.5135 - 4
    • No.5135 - 5
    • No.5135 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a man to whom, I will be able to show all my love and care, who will not reject me under any circumstances. Who will always smile when I give him a kiss on his cheeks before we go to bed, even if he already feels asleep....This man should be family-oriented, kind and gentle. I am looking for a man who proves his words by actions and not only by words. Dreams : To lay and warm up on the sand with my husband and children, near the sea or ocean, sunbathe, play beach volleyball and have a rest all together Do you want children: yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I have a strong character, but at the same time I am a very sensitive lady. I can help people who are in trouble. My soul likes traveling and my body adores sunbathing. I love and try to lead an active lifestyle. In my free time I meet with friends, go to concerts and like to sing in karaoke Food : Japanee and European cuisines

Other My profiles are...

No. 5135
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.07.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Advertising in the field of cars
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Go to the gym, swimming, sunbathing
趣味 / Hobbies Music : Foreign and russian pop music, club

▲ Page Top