No.5146 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5146 - 1
    • No.5146 - 2
    • No.5146 - 3
    • No.5146 - 4
    • No.5146 - 5
    • No.5146 - 6
    • No.5146 - 2
    • No.5146 - 3
    • No.5146 - 4
    • No.5146 - 5
    • No.5146 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to see a man who has sense of humor by me. He is serious and responsible! He has good connection with children and will be become a good friend to my daughter. Of course he is faithful and also family oriented. He values family and home comfort and warm and loving family days.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very kind lady. I am always ready to help people and to understand them. I can be very helpful. As a lady I am very tender and caring. I know how to take care about my close people and my family. Sometimes I can be curious and adventurous. Anyway, I think that a lot of things in life must be shared with your second half and I am here to find him!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5146
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.07.1986 (32歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, German:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to do sport. I like to do on a picnic. I like winter sports a lot. I enjoy cooking.

▲ Page Top