No.5147 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5147 - 1
    • No.5147 - 2
    • No.5147 - 3
    • No.5147 - 4
    • No.5147 - 5
    • No.5147 - 2
    • No.5147 - 3
    • No.5147 - 4
    • No.5147 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : A balanced, cheerful and charming man, with whom I could feel easily and freely, as in a waltz to spend the second half of my life. Past marriages and the presence of children do not confuse me, as future personal meetings and further communications will show us everything else. Do you want children : yes Willingness to relocate : Willing to relocate to another country

彼女のキャラクター

About me : My character is balanced and calm, I have a nice sense of humor and a little tendency to self-criticism, I am trustful and I am trusted, not vindictive. I prefer to have a walk before bedtime, like to go to cafes and cinemas not so often and if I have a good mood. From people I expect only the truth. I don't like and don't want if my future man lie to me and not keep his promises. Food : I am not picky, but I prefer more light meals that do not overload the stomach and pancreas

Other My profiles are...

No. 5147
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.09.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Masters degree
職業 / Occupation Sales / Marketing
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, cooking, gym, esoterics, swimming, lead healthy lifestyles like "Zosh" Music : Ambient, Atmospheric Breaks, Chill

▲ Page Top