No.5150 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5150 - 1
    • No.5150 - 2
    • No.5150 - 3
    • No.5150 - 4
    • No.5150 - 5
    • No.5150 - 2
    • No.5150 - 3
    • No.5150 - 4
    • No.5150 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a sincere, caring man, who is healthy, does not drink too much of alcohol, strong and who is ready to do everything for his beloved woman! He is able to appreciate the woman who is next to him! He likes travelling and enjoys life to the fullest! I think this is also wonderful if he is generous, romantic and kind! Having a good sense of humor is a big plus:)

彼女のキャラクター

My name is Elena, and I love life! Under any circumstances in life I stay optimistic and calm! I like to dream and make my dreams come true:) I am ready for serious relationships, to create a happy family. This is why I am here and hope you have the same goals!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5150
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.01.1981 (37歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation permanent make-up artist, cosmetologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2004)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports my life has always been connected with sports, at the moment I go to the gym.
趣味 / Hobbies Travelling is very much to my liking, I am fond of seeing new places and creating new memories! I like cooking delicious food and desserts. I am romantic and I write poems:) In fact I always discover new talents in me!

▲ Page Top