No.5151 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.5151 - 1
    • No.5151 - 2
    • No.5151 - 3
    • No.5151 - 4
    • No.5151 - 5
    • No.5151 - 6
    • No.5151 - 7
    • No.5151 - 2
    • No.5151 - 3
    • No.5151 - 4
    • No.5151 - 5
    • No.5151 - 6
    • No.5151 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

about the partner : It is important for me that my man has a life, so that he knows what he wants and knows how to achieve it, but I will support him in this. I see my partner smart, educated and sensitive, who is not afraid to make decisions, respects and loves his woman. It's great if we have common goals and joint hobbies, but if you want to spend time with friends, but I want to stay at home, this is also okay.

彼女のキャラクター

description (about me) : I dream of a happy family that will be built on love and friendship. I'm smart and open minded women, friends consider me charming and cheerful. I want to care for and support my future man in all his endeavors I am educated, intelligent and active in life, especially when I'm doing something that inspires me. In a relationship I'm loyal, romantic and open, I believe that Any disagreement can be discussed and found a compromise. I am a very active person in life, so I prefer rest quiet at sea in warm countries and BBQ in the countryside in a pleasant friendly circle. I like healthy and tasty food, I know how to cook it. I like to drive a car and I dream for once in my life stand behind the wheel in the open sea!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5151
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.10.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I'm fond of fitness, I go to the gym 3-4 times a week,
趣味 / Hobbies I like to travel, already visited Australia, America, Germany, Estonia, and Asia. I like to read books, go to the movies, dance salsa. I'm gourmet, I appreciate good cuisine and quality wine in a pleasant company.

▲ Page Top