No.5155 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5155 - 1
    • No.5155 - 2
    • No.5155 - 3
    • No.5155 - 4
    • No.5155 - 5
    • No.5155 - 6
    • No.5155 - 7
    • No.5155 - 2
    • No.5155 - 3
    • No.5155 - 4
    • No.5155 - 5
    • No.5155 - 6
    • No.5155 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : oh! Who is my price? What kind of man? I think that there must be special sparkle for me to fall in love and understand that this is love of my life! Nothing else except of this special invisible feeling! Of course I want him to be attentive to me and tender. Of course this is very important for a man to have kind heart.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Wow! describe myself? How difficult it can be sometimes! Anyway, you will see how sociable and joyful I am ! I can say that I am a very attentive, responsible and caring lady. It is very easy for me to make friends with other people. I love animals because they give us a lot of kind feelings and positive emotions. I am very serious in my search and I am dreaming about family and family life. I think that this is an integral part of human happiness!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5155
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.05.1993 (25歳)
身長 / Height 182cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading books. I do sport. It is very pleasant to go for a walk or to ride a bicycle. I love sea, sun and camping.

▲ Page Top