No.5165 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

    • No.5165 - 1
    • No.5165 - 2
    • No.5165 - 3
    • No.5165 - 4
    • No.5165 - 5
    • No.5165 - 2
    • No.5165 - 3
    • No.5165 - 4
    • No.5165 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I would like to meet just a normal man. I do not have any description of my ideal man in my head. I suppose it might be the combination of great sense of humor, charming personality and good looks, he should not be a "little" boy, I prefer man made wise with life experience. Whatever it will be, I can sense this. Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Not looking at my young age,I felt myself already a mature woman.I started my adult life early, I started to work since I was 16 years old and from that time I am on my own. I am not looking for a young boy! I am looking for a mature man who made wise with life experience!I prefer my man to be older then me because of few reasons and I will tell you about them later! I can tell so many things about myself, but I prefer you to ask me! I am just a normal single woman! Also my pictures are without any photoshop, I think they show me been real!))))))) To have a stability in everything and make all my dreams come true Food : Healthy food, sea food, fruits

Other My profiles are...

No. 5165
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.02.1991 (27歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education Secondary vocational education
職業 / Occupation Hairdresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Dancing, cooking, travelling Music : Dancing

▲ Page Top