No.5170 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5170 - 1
    • No.5170 - 2
    • No.5170 - 3
    • No.5170 - 4
    • No.5170 - 5
    • No.5170 - 6
    • No.5170 - 7
    • No.5170 - 2
    • No.5170 - 3
    • No.5170 - 4
    • No.5170 - 5
    • No.5170 - 6
    • No.5170 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : True man, in my mind, is the one who can handle anything. He is honest, trusty, purposeful, fair and adores children. The one who can realize my biggest dream - to have a happy family and live in harmony. A real man knows how to listen, hear and understand me. He is short in words and limitless in deeds ...Being a real man means that I would not like to love anyone except him.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very sweet, tender and modest lady. I am sensitive, sophisticated, talented and creative person. In any situation I prefer staying honest and tolerant. I'm a woman able to love, give warmth and kindness. I sincerely love all living things around, happy to take care of loved ones, friends and those who need help, I always have a good word for everyone who needs it. I maintain a real woman is delicate and kind with her beloved, she is always near to her man and ready to support, to listen and embrace him into the right moment. Like a child I am pleased of nice surprises: romantic evenings, touching messages, beautiful flowers and unexpected admission of love) Personally, I have a lot of interests, the main of which I consider singing. It is a great joy for me. I can't stop myself singing if I hear familiar melody) I also adore listing to the music, I prefer rhythmic, catchy melodies, but sometimes my mood requires listening to slow and romantic compositions.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5170
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.04.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation financier
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I keen on painting, I like flowers, my house is full of different beautiful plants.

▲ Page Top