No.5171 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5171 - 1
    • No.5171 - 2
    • No.5171 - 3
    • No.5171 - 4
    • No.5171 - 5
    • No.5171 - 6
    • No.5171 - 2
    • No.5171 - 3
    • No.5171 - 4
    • No.5171 - 5
    • No.5171 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : A man I want to meet is attractive, confident, industrious and enterprising. He loves me and definitely appreciates me. He is caring to everything that I live and breathe. My man will certainly appreciate my care and affection. He knows when to say the right words that will calm and warm me. I would like to have common interests with you. I want to spend a lot of time together, I am dreaming about walking under the moon and talking about everything with my man. I am sure, the perfect couple is a damn beautiful woman and a devilishly intelligent man)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very kind and tender lady. I constantly learn something new and develop myself. I am curious person and I love to learn the world. My life is not limited to work and home, I has a wide range of interests and I am a self-sufficient person. Everything goes well in my hands, in my house everything is done with taste, comfort and order are all around. Now I am dreaming about my future family, wonderful husband and gorgeous children. I hope pretty soon I become the happiest woman in the earth. When the weather is bad I prefer staying at home with good book and cup of coffee. I don't know whether I am an excellent hostess, but I definitely like cooking something delicious.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5171
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.12.1997 (20歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 69kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation work in beauty salon ( rehabilitation by profession)
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I think the funniest and sweetest thing I am interested in is dancing, more precisely, Oriental belly dancing. Dance for me is a source of joy, inspire, positive and of course it is very good for my health.

▲ Page Top