No.5181 [ウクライナ ベルジャーンシク]

    • No.5181 - 1
    • No.5181 - 2
    • No.5181 - 3
    • No.5181 - 4
    • No.5181 - 5
    • No.5181 - 2
    • No.5181 - 3
    • No.5181 - 4
    • No.5181 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship : I want to find a guy who will often come to Ukraine. I do not want just letters, I want real relationships.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are : I'm humble, positive, I love to listen and communicate and never take offense. I like to go out to/and : I try to give my free time to my mother, we go to the park to feed pigeons, carry clothes for poor children and make pies for neighbors. time is very short to spend it on the bad. More about me : Every day I start with a smile and kind words. Before going to bed, I mentally say "thank you." I have many friends and good people are always there. I believe that I will find here a faithful and good person!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5181
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ベルジャーンシク / Berdyansk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.07.1995 (23歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education incomplete higher
職業 / Occupation fitness trainer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music : pop, club musik I usually read : women psychology
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有

▲ Page Top