No.5182 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

I think there are no perfect people, I am also not flawless, I am looking for a person who will be equal to me, who will look at life in one direction with me and would be willing to overcome any hurdle that we may meet on our way towards happiness since building our relationship being in a distance is not the easiest thing to do, but I am sure it is an absolutely thrilling process.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a family oriented lady, leading an active life style. I do believe that I can find my soul mate using online dating web site, since it will allow me to meet people internationally and in the process of communication we will define the level of our compatibility, so please, if you like what you see on my profile, do send me a message. healthy eating, pets, I do volunteer work for a local pet`s shelter, I think that is necessary to be in charge of those who were tamed by us humans, sadly not everyone comprehends it. In general I am very communicative, tender and loving girl,

Other My profiles are...

No. 5182
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.10.1988 (30歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation beautician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like sports,
趣味 / Hobbies I fond of interior design and arts.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top