No.5183 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5183 - 1
    • No.5183 - 2
    • No.5183 - 3
    • No.5183 - 4
    • No.5183 - 5
    • No.5183 - 2
    • No.5183 - 3
    • No.5183 - 4
    • No.5183 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for my future husband! He is reliable, smart, kind and caring, he also possess a great sense of humor! I would appreciate if my man wanted to develop himself professionally. I believe faithfulness is very important in a relationship, so I am looking for an honest and devoted man, too. I hope my man to be able to trust me, I think it is significant that my husband respects women and treats them well.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a very cheerful lady, I am kind and energetic! I am always busy with something and I develop my personality within my sphere of activity. I am calm and goal-oriented. I wish to find the love of my life to create a lasting family!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5183
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.09.1994 (24歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation heating engineer (working as a sales assistant in a jewelry shop)
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My interests are diverse : photography, travelling, active rest and meeting with friends! I like art! My favorite activity is to go to the theater when we have a new play by our local troupe or plays starring famous actors from Kiev or Moscow.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top