No.5186 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ハリコフ2」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I am looking for a life partner for my soul and for my children. I want to have my own high-grade family. He should be attentive, kind, with a good sense of humor, simple, a man who wants to enjoy his life and days with his wife and travel a lot Dreams : To live a happy life with a man of my dream

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I was born and still live in the city called Dergachy but most of my time I spend in Kharkov. I ended medical University and now I work as a rehabilitation doctor and a masseur. I adore my job as I always develop myself in this sphere. I am open, easy-going, wish a good sense of humor person. I like to tell jokes and travel a lot. I have been to many countries like Europe, Cyprus, Netherlands, Poland, Greece, Egypt, Georgia and I feel that it's not the end. I am serious about my search and marriage. I think that my age proves that it's not the right time to play games with men.... Food : Bbq, kebabs, green salads, meat cooked in different ways

Other My profiles are...

No. 5186
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.09.1975 (45歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 80kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation massage master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Girl -(Born in 2003) Girl -(Born in 1993)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Travelling around the world, reading and watching historical books and movies. I do needlework, knitting and visit different sport sections like swimming and water aerobics Music : Piano, melodies, music lover

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top