No.5187 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5187 - 1
    • No.5187 - 2
    • No.5187 - 3
    • No.5187 - 4
    • No.5187 - 5
    • No.5187 - 2
    • No.5187 - 3
    • No.5187 - 4
    • No.5187 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I would like to see a man with a clean and kind heart, whom you can create a trusting relationship with and for me the most valuable qualities are responsibility, care, honesty, kindness and a good sense of humor Dreams: To be with my beloved man on the same wavelength, the ability to find compromises, to be supportive to each other in all situations. To be sure of giving to each other positive emotions.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : My character is not perfect, but as for me, I have more pluses than minuses ...I am sociable, kind, fair and with a good sense of humor lady, economic ... I love children and animals. Family will be always on the first place for me. Food : European, Ukrainian, Japanese

Other My profiles are...

No. 5187
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.01.1983 (36歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation Hotel administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am a woman of varied attainments. I do yoga, adore singing in karaoke, I like to read and embroider beads

▲ Page Top