No.5188 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5188 - 1
    • No.5188 - 2
    • No.5188 - 3
    • No.5188 - 4
    • No.5188 - 5
    • No.5188 - 6
    • No.5188 - 2
    • No.5188 - 3
    • No.5188 - 4
    • No.5188 - 5
    • No.5188 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

IDEAL MATE : My man does exist! He is somewhere waiting for me . The same as I am waiting for him.. My man smiles in trouble, gathers strength from distress, and grows brave by reflection. In dreams, we enter a world that's entirely our own .. And I can say that my World is bright and colourful.. But too lonely. I want to find my second half to make my dreams come true ... And the dreams of my man...

彼女のキャラクター

ABOUT ME : To my point of view - Life experience is what defines our character, even if it means getting your heart broken or being lied to. You know, you need the downs to appreciate the ups. Going on the adventure or taking that risk is important. I just find myself happy with the simple things. Appreciating the blessings my life gives. It's easy to impress me. I don't need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, sincere smile, Open hearted people. And... I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I'm content. I always had a separate life than just my work. I have many hobbies and interests. I do like sports and always stay fit. I didn't always get my self-esteem and identity from acting. I never worked unless I wanted to. I never did anything just to do it, just for the paycheck. I always did things that I liked. I like extreme , I live travelling and cooking Also I really like reading, listening to music, and silence. I really want to meet someone to share some of my dreams and hobbies .

Other My profiles are...

No. 5188
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.01.1975 (44歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree (diploma)
職業 / Occupation Accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 1996) Boy -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top