No.5194 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ニューオデッサ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Who I want to find : In a man, I appreciate the ability to pleasantly surprise and turn the most ordinary day into a romantic holiday. I like it when a man has a strong character, but not a desire to dominate everything. If a man is a sociable optimist with a sense of humor, then we will perfectly understand each other. I would like to create a relationship where everything will be easy, when we can understand each other even without words, as if reading our thoughts. I want to create a world within the world. The world that will become our little kingdom on the planet earth. Always enjoy your friends, but really appreciate the time given only to two. I believe that somewhere there is my man and he has the same dream. And I know that dreams come true - because our thoughts are material. My heart is big, a heart that knows how to love, a heart that knows - “anyone cannot be for love, they pay for love with love or they do not pay at all”.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : In order to understand me and what I am doing here, a little about me is text. So: My name is Vita - this means life. I adore when life is boiling around me because I am a very active person. I am light on my feet and gladly go to meet new impressions and acquaintances. They say the eyes - this is a mirror of the soul, and a slight smile conquers the world. Well, I agree - this is really true, and I also have a great sense of humor, you will still have the opportunity to find out

スタッフからのコメント

TattooとPiercingあり

Other My profiles are...

No. 5194
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.02.1986 (33歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation Cook
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of drawing, I like indoor flowers, I embroider with a cross and beads.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top