No.5212 [ロシア ヴォルゴグラード]

    • No.5212 - 1
    • No.5212 - 2
    • No.5212 - 3
    • No.5212 - 4
    • No.5212 - 5
    • No.5212 - 2
    • No.5212 - 3
    • No.5212 - 4
    • No.5212 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking For Men Type : I dream to meet serious and responsible man for marriage. He should be confident, kind and sincere. He should be loyal and tender and likes to have children, the man who seeks for marriage. I really like to meet a man to have a family with.

彼女のキャラクター

I look for a man for marriage and serious relations, I would like to have a family and children. I am an independent woman, I live independent, kind, open, serious, sociable, I like to read much, I adore dogs. I am interested in medicine, I watch all movies about medicine including documentary. Unfortunately I haven't finished medical education. I am interested in psychology. I love sun and sea, flowers, nature, forest. I love children and animals.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5212
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ヴォルゴグラード / Volgograd
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.02.1987 (32歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I do fitness, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I prefer healthy nutrition.
趣味 / Hobbies I love cinema and often I go to watch movie, theaters.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top