No.5213 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「キャンペーン・イベント」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Of course I am willing to meet a man who is strong, experienced, he knows life and understands the needs of his family, being ready to provide for his family having a very loving bond together me. I want to find not only life partner but soul mate and reliable person with him we will travel together, support each other and complement each other at all life levels. Drop me a few lines, let`s see what happens!

彼女のキャラクター

I kind, caring, jolly person by nature, very adventurous and easy to be together with. I am recently divorced and looking now for my soul mate and partner to share my life and interests together with. I am self-sufficient and well-rounded lady, intelligent, attentive and know what I wish in life, currently I am running my own online business in the sphere of marketing, will tell you more of course if you wish to know, just ask me!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5213
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.08.1989 (29歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager in marketing
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I love sports and stay fit, do enjoy horseback riding) we have a horseback riding club in Zaporozhye, want to join me?
趣味 / Hobbies I love reading, music, history and traveling, seeing sights and exploring underwater world is also on the list of the pleasures and my hobbies, I love diving and snorkeling, dream to visit Caribbean, have you ever been there?

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top