No.5222 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5222 - 1
    • No.5222 - 2
    • No.5222 - 3
    • No.5222 - 4
    • No.5222 - 5
    • No.5222 - 6
    • No.5222 - 2
    • No.5222 - 3
    • No.5222 - 4
    • No.5222 - 5
    • No.5222 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : Someone who is open for communication, serious in having a family, who keeps his words, makes actions and ready to be beloved by his wife and get a lot of attention and care))) family-oriented, gentleman, attractive and modern

彼女のキャラクター

About me : had a happy childhood, I was a very beloved and the only daughter in my family and had very loving parents. Everything was around me and for me. I was an excellent student at school and university, the soul of the company, have a lot of friends and acquaintances. All my childhood I was engaged in dancing, also worked as a Snow Maiden at matinees in the kindergarten. I was leading events at the university and work. I am a creative person, sociable,modern lady, active, a good friend, can listen to people and give some advices, attentive to other people's problems, don't smoke, all my childhood I spent near the sea that's why I am in love with it. Dreams : To have summer all year round and to live near the ocean Food : Grilled vegetables, meat and fish, salads, hot peppers

Other My profiles are...

No. 5222
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.12.1978 (40歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Quality manager in an electrical company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Italian
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 1998) Boy -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies To stay always good-looking and keep fit, lol LOADING MUSIC : Rihanna, Vasco Rossi, JLo, Enrique Iglesias

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top