No.5236 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5236 - 1
    • No.5236 - 2
    • No.5236 - 3
    • No.5236 - 4
    • No.5236 - 5
    • No.5236 - 2
    • No.5236 - 3
    • No.5236 - 4
    • No.5236 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My future beloved is confident and strong man. He is definite in his actions and worldview, he knows what he want and knows how to reach his goals. Real man, to my mind, must be intelligent, honest and caring. I want to create strong bond between us. Let’s become spouse, friends and partners to each other.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I really love my current life that gives me more and more new forward-looking opportunities every day. New and interesting people, new places and various events, travelling– these are all that inspire me and bring a meaning into my life. People who know me best say that I’m a driven and positive young lady)) I am feeling fulfilled and happy and l am always in a motion. Recently I decided that it is time for me to open new matter in my life. I dream to become happy in family, being married woman and to have a child. My future family will be the island of peace and harmony among the churning ocean named the life. I devote much time to self-development, such are learning languages and philosophy. I am interested in everything that energizing and exhilarating me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5236
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.02.1993 (26歳)
身長 / Height 179cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation tourism manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like listening to the music. I simply can’t live without music. Doing my work around the house you will definitely see me smiling, singing and dancing)) Speaking of the dances, I attend Zumba classes.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top