No.5237 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5237 - 1
    • No.5237 - 2
    • No.5237 - 3
    • No.5237 - 4
    • No.5237 - 2
    • No.5237 - 3
    • No.5237 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who is tender and caring to me and my child, he is family-oriented, kind and devoted. True man, I consider, always know what and how to do. I want you to become my husband, my friend, my partner in life. If you think that you are the man I descried then let me know, let’s create beautiful relations together.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am lovely lady with big and honest heart that full of love and devotion. My best qualities probably are patience, honesty and responsibility. I appreciate sincerity and trust. I enjoy associating with polite and intelligent people. I firmly believe that everything happens right in time and I very soon I will find my destiny) I am very purposeful and now my next great purpose is own happy and friendly family. As for me, I am an active and energetic lady. I like so much nature and animals. Big joy for me is spending time with family and friends.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5237
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.05.1989 (30歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education some University
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2008)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Yes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to go to the cinema, listening to the mild music and spend cold evenings with cup of tea and good book.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top