No.5246 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5246 - 1
    • No.5246 - 2
    • No.5246 - 3
    • No.5246 - 4
    • No.5246 - 5
    • No.5246 - 2
    • No.5246 - 3
    • No.5246 - 4
    • No.5246 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I hope to find a man who is strong, he has his own ideas and power of his will. I hope him to be physically strong and simple too. My future partner loves to laugh and can easily make me smile, he has a good sense of humor. My man is a Real Man by all means, he knows how to love a woman and can accept her love, too.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a hard-working and active lady, I am cheerful and life-loving! I like to be next to people who like to smile and laugh, who like humor. I can be serious, too, but I prefer to live with a smile on my face. Smile helps to make new acquaintances and helps in everyday life, too.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5246
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.05.1980 (39歳)
身長 / Height 179cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation housekeeper
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like swimming, dancing and walking along the city streets.
趣味 / Hobbies I like cooking, taking care of the house, I like pets and kids, being outdoors and going to the seaside, or to the beach which is located in our city, by the Dnipro river. I like playing with children and going to picnics.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top