No.5255 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5255 - 1
    • No.5255 - 2
    • No.5255 - 3
    • No.5255 - 4
    • No.5255 - 5
    • No.5255 - 2
    • No.5255 - 3
    • No.5255 - 4
    • No.5255 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I desire to meet well-educated man with good manners, I want him to be interesting, good looking, with good sense of humor. I live healthy lifestyle and I would like my man live the same way. I am looking for a romantic and loving man. I belive in destiny and I know my luck is very close to me)

彼女のキャラクター

I am intelligent lady, I adore my job and I am very hard-working person. I am very purposeful and my purpose now is to create my own family. I often dream about living with my future spouse in a big and beautiful house near the ocean. I really love communicating with people, seeing new places, traveling, meeting and making friends with new people.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5255
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.04.1978 (41歳)
身長 / Height 154cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation teacher ( small business owner)
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Reading helps me to relax after long and hard day and let me ability to dream about something pleasant. In fact I just can't live without reading)) I also really enjoy art and I am interested in history.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top