No.5256 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5256 - 1
    • No.5256 - 2
    • No.5256 - 3
    • No.5256 - 4
    • No.5256 - 2
    • No.5256 - 3
    • No.5256 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I will be unconditionally happy with a man who can make me smile, who is able to surprise me, who like long walks on the nature, who like children and dogs. By the way I would like to have a dog) I don’t look at the appearance of a man, all my attention is upon your inner world. I appreciate man's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence.

彼女のキャラクター

I am cheerful, kind, intelligent and friendly person. I enjoy spending my free time with my close people laughing and joking and I really appreciate people with good sense of humor. I never find myself holding any doubts if I have an ability to travel to some beautiful and unknown place, I think the World is big and there are so many places I dream to see. I adore studying something new and meeting new people. I must admit that my occupation is my great passion, I never sorry about the time I spent on finding out useful about my field. It will be big luck to meet a man with the same interests as I have) My dream is to arrange hiking to the mountains.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5256
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.11.1992 (26歳)
身長 / Height 177cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation dentist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2016)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Among my interests are visiting gym and riding bicycle.
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top