No.5258 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5258 - 1
    • No.5258 - 2
    • No.5258 - 3
    • No.5258 - 4
    • No.5258 - 5
    • No.5258 - 2
    • No.5258 - 3
    • No.5258 - 4
    • No.5258 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

A real man to my mind is who will warm and treat my heart. He is reliable, sympathetic and loving. He wants to share his free time with me) He likes traveling, having fun, discussing interesting things at a delicious dinner)) I hope him to become my love, friend and partner. A family exists only in atmosphere of deep understanding, respect and development. Lets become authors of our love story…

彼女のキャラクター

I am pretty honest and bright person. I think I am romantic, reliable, witty, sincere and affectionate. I enjoy every day of my life and my life and in any situation and always ready to share my positive attitude and support with those who I love or like. I can’t stand by if I see that somebody needs help and I have an ability to give it. I dream to meet a love of all my life, real, strong and exciting! I am open-minded and easy-going person. I love to do things I never done before.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5258
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.06.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation medical nurse
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Among my interests are reading detective stories, listening to the music, dancing, cooking. I also like spending time on the nature with my friends. What can be better then riding bicycle in the warm weather through a beautiful forest)

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top