No.5267 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5267 - 1
    • No.5267 - 2
    • No.5267 - 3
    • No.5267 - 4
    • No.5267 - 5
    • No.5267 - 2
    • No.5267 - 3
    • No.5267 - 4
    • No.5267 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Primarily my man is my precious friend. He is loving, caring and generous. My man is intelligent, successful and charismatic. I value if a man is as devoted his work as I am. But the main thing is common goals for the future.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : My nature is kind and always young. I am attractive lady with calm and pleasant character. I am creative person, easy in communication. I am very happy to bring Beauty in this World. I am dreaming to meet a love of my life and make my World more beautiful, bright and harmonic) the biggest part of my time is dedicated to hairdressing; this is my job and big passion. I must admit I like shopping, it is one of the best and easiest ways to raise my mood)) At work and at home I always listening to the different music.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5267
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1992 (27歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation hair dresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like spending my free time with friends at café, cinema or karaoke.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top