No.5271 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.5271 - 1
    • No.5271 - 2
    • No.5271 - 3
    • No.5271 - 4
    • No.5271 - 5
    • No.5271 - 6
    • No.5271 - 2
    • No.5271 - 3
    • No.5271 - 4
    • No.5271 - 5
    • No.5271 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal match description : Each person you can fall in love has his flaws and virtues. I don't care for social status and the appearance of the person. The main thing that when you look at me, your heart is filled with warmth and love that you cared for me and accepted me for who I am...But everything else is not so important! I am looking for honesty, kind, intelligent and serious man because I am a serious woman for marriage. I will give all my tenderness and care for my man. I really hope that my future beloved man will appear in my life and will win my romantic heart. I would like to have common goals and wishes with my beloved person. I like foreign men, heard about their sincerity and care. The ability to appreciate a woman and understand. I consider only serious relationships, walks and spending time for a couple of days not for me. I need only a serious man who knows what he wants and is ready for a serious relationship.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a girl who is actively involved in sports and leads a healthy lifestyle. I have an adult daughter. I am ready for a new relationship, open and full of life. I was born and live in the city of Dnepr. I work as a consultant in a boutique of shoes and accessories. I like the forest, the trees, the fresh air. Just walking. At the same time I like to watch a good movie or go to the theater. I will not give up karaoke, in the company of friends. In relationships, I consider mutual understanding and openness to each other important. Relationships are built on the trust "To love is to trust!" Therefore, I see next to a man in front of whom I can open up and trust. A man who will surround me with care and warmth. I can conclude that I am an interesting person. I always find common language with people, I can support any conversation and find common topics. Calmness, balance is inherent in me. I also have a sense of humor. You can consult with me and talk on various topics.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5271
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.01.1978 (41歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education Dnepropetrovsk State Financial and Economic Institute, 1995 - 2001, Finance and credit
職業 / Occupation Searching job
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1999)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Fitness,
趣味 / Hobbies outdoors, dancing, cooking, reading, swimming, listening to music, movies.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top