No.5272 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.5272 - 1
    • No.5272 - 2
    • No.5272 - 3
    • No.5272 - 4
    • No.5272 - 5
    • No.5272 - 2
    • No.5272 - 3
    • No.5272 - 4
    • No.5272 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal match description : First, what will be big plus for me in future man is good sense of humor, it can shows a lot, for example, his intelligence and attitude to life. When I meet him, I will look on his smile, smiling people is very attractive too me, next I will look on his eyes, I believe in this special chemistry between 2 people, you can feel it from first sight or not. I am successful in my work and for me is important, that my future man like what he do too (not just in work, in most of life spheres), lives with pleasure, this harmony inside is very attractive too.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5272
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.05.1986 (33歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education Ukrainian State University of Chemical Technology, 2008, Marketing; Dnipropetrovsk Institute of Interregional Academy of Personnel Management, 2019, Practical psychology
職業 / Occupation Brand manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Meet friends, family, loved ones, visit a cinema with a child, entertainment centers, walks, swimming pool, painting, traveling in Ukraine, holy places and places of power, self-knowledge, reading, sea, soap bubbles

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top