No.5274 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.5274 - 1
    • No.5274 - 2
    • No.5274 - 3
    • No.5274 - 4
    • No.5274 - 5
    • No.5274 - 6
    • No.5274 - 7
    • No.5274 - 8
    • No.5274 - 9
    • No.5274 - 2
    • No.5274 - 3
    • No.5274 - 4
    • No.5274 - 5
    • No.5274 - 6
    • No.5274 - 7
    • No.5274 - 8
    • No.5274 - 9

彼女からのメッセージ

I can say that I'm an attractive person in many senses. I keep my body and mind in good shape! I was born in simple family, and since my childhood I learned to value the simple things in life and be thankful for it. I am a nice and friendly lady, independent, civilize and well-mannered. I believe you will never be boring with me, besides you will be also surrounded by love and tenderness :) I would like to meet a man with sense of humor, enjoy of life, curiosity to discovery every little thing what could happen in the life from a new spectacle in theater to an unknown place in the world. I believe in magic of love and dream to swim in this ocean. Very correctly noted George Sand: "In life there is only one happiness - to love and to be loved". In relations, I consider mutual understanding, respect and loyalty to be the most important. I am looking for a kind, intelligent, athletic man with a good sense of humor, with whom one could build a serious relationship.

彼女のキャラクター

After graduation, I work as a computer layout operator in a local newspaper. My work brings me satisfaction. Divorced for more than 10 years, the marriage was early and short, no children. I spent most of my childhood in a private house, spending all my time outdoors, climbing trees, playing badminton, tennis, beach volleyball and other team games with friends. I still like to spend a lot of time outdoors, although I live in an apartment now. When I have the opportunity, I read, watch movies or cartoons, spend time with my family and friends. I love to travel very much, I have already been to some European countries (Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, Italy), and I want to visit many more.  I love summer for the opportunity to spend a lot of time on walks, to meet sunrises and to accompany sunsets on the banks of a river or the sea, to have picnics, to swim, to sunbathe ..

Other My profiles are...

No. 5274
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.10.1984 (34歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education Oles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk national university, 2001 - 2006, Enterprise economy
職業 / Occupation Operator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I take a great interest in sports yoga and I go to dances (in the childhood I was engaged in national dances).
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, beadwork, knitting, needlework, dancing, meetings with friends I skate in the winter, I can ski a little, I like bowling. And I also love to be creative: I draw, I embroider with beads and threads.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top