No.5293 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5293 - 1
    • No.5293 - 2
    • No.5293 - 3
    • No.5293 - 4
    • No.5293 - 5
    • No.5293 - 6
    • No.5293 - 2
    • No.5293 - 3
    • No.5293 - 4
    • No.5293 - 5
    • No.5293 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I strive to meet attractive and sporty man with kind heart. For me is very important to share common interests. I am interested in serious relationships with romantic and cheerful person. Responsibility and purposefulness are also characters I really value in a man. I am certain, a strong and happy family gives strength to live and wake up every morning in a good mood. Let’s make it happen together!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : What can I tell about me?) People say I am attractive lady with great energetic. I am very emotional and I have good sense of humor. Probably nobody feel bored being near to me. Sociable and easy breezy these are also about me. My house is clean, cozy and always opens to my dearest people. I’m not bragging but cook very well)) so I like pampering my friends and family with delicious food.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5293
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.05.1977 (42歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education some University
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1999)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I regularly attend gym.
趣味 / Hobbies I have pretty long list of interests, but one thing is important for me they are all enjoyable and fun. I like going to the cinema, Dancing and beautiful music help me to relax. I also adore traveling to the sea.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top