No.5294 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5294 - 1
    • No.5294 - 2
    • No.5294 - 3
    • No.5294 - 4
    • No.5294 - 5
    • No.5294 - 2
    • No.5294 - 3
    • No.5294 - 4
    • No.5294 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet attractive, strong and tall man with kind character. A man of my dream is cheerful, affectionate, generous and caring. He is ready to become a good friend for my child. I want to build with him strong, harmonic and loving relationship, where every each member support, respect and treat each other.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am pretty communicative, kind and sympathetic girl. I’m also cheerful, faithful and have good sense of humor. My best friends say that I’m very reliable, sociable and understanding. Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5294
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.08.1983 (36歳)
身長 / Height 176cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation nurse
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Polish:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2006)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I spend a lot of my spare time with my daughter. Big joy for me is travelling. I like relaxing by watching an interesting movie or listening to music. I also enjoy spending couple hours in a day with my favorite book.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top