No.5295 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5295 - 1
    • No.5295 - 2
    • No.5295 - 3
    • No.5295 - 4
    • No.5295 - 2
    • No.5295 - 3
    • No.5295 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I dream to make a happy and strong family with caring, serious and romantic man. I do think that being a good partner is about being a good companion to the person you love. I want to create dreams together and then to turn our dreams to reality. And what is also important is to feel comfortable sharing our problems and releasing our emotions.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I can say that I am really serious, demanding and sympathetic lady. I believe that love and friendship are the most important values in human life and I appreciate the closest people who surround me. I am a very enthusiastic person and I think this is a strong point of mine. I'm an outgoing person, and really like socializing, so I usually share my weekends with my friends. Then last but not least My interests make my mind fresh and peaceful and help me to move away from the daily rush of life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5295
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.08.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 176cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I enjoy being physically active and spend a lot of time in gym.
趣味 / Hobbies When I have some spare time I enjoy reading books on psychology. I also keen on visage and I attend teaching courses on this field.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top