No.5302 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5302 - 1
    • No.5302 - 2
    • No.5302 - 3
    • No.5302 - 4
    • No.5302 - 5
    • No.5302 - 2
    • No.5302 - 3
    • No.5302 - 4
    • No.5302 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a calm, caring and brave man, who dreams about own happy family and kids. Love and respect mean a lot for me. Of course we should have common interests and plans for the future. I have a feeling my true love is somewhere near.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am cheerful, friendly and kind lady. I am very thoughtful and caring, I really like animals. My friends say I am very ambitious and strong personality. I am firmly convinced, if a person strive to something he should put all strength, inspiration and positive energy to rich a purpose. Recently I decided that it is a perfect time for me now to think about future, I wish to meet a wonderful man and to create own family. By the way I quite like cooking. In my free time I read books, my favorite genre is fantasy but I also enjoy reading classics.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5302
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 03.10.1997 (22歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation freelancer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Spanish:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I play the guitar and sing. Music is an essential component of my life. I adore listening to the music, I like cinema and theatre. I wish to go to the opera someday.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top