No.5303 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5303 - 1
    • No.5303 - 2
    • No.5303 - 3
    • No.5303 - 4
    • No.5303 - 2
    • No.5303 - 3
    • No.5303 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I dream to meet wonderful man with perfect sense of humor. He should be smart, respectful, very caring and definitely kind. In future I want to share our interests, thoughts and emotions. I am looking for a family man and devoted husband to create a happy and loving family.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I believe I am very sweet, kind and supportive lady. You should know I am responsible and sympathetic. Everyday at work I meet a lot of different people, so I can say that I am really sociable person and I can easily find common language with unfamiliar people. I gladly cook something delicious for my family. I prefer to remain an optimist and I try to find a solution in any situation.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5303
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.05.1990 (29歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation hair dresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2011)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies The main part of my free time belongs to my dear son. We spend time on the nature, go to the cinema or visit children entertainment centers. I like to embroider beautiful paintings with beads. I really like sports and I prefer healthy lifestyle.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top