No.5305 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5305 - 1
    • No.5305 - 2
    • No.5305 - 3
    • No.5305 - 4
    • No.5305 - 5
    • No.5305 - 6
    • No.5305 - 2
    • No.5305 - 3
    • No.5305 - 4
    • No.5305 - 5
    • No.5305 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet tall and cheerful man who loves kids. I dream him to become my strong shoulder and I will be just a weak lady near my beloved. I hope you have good sense of humor and big love to nature, just like I have. Let’s create our beautiful love story together, where we will groom and cherish each other.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : To understand my real nature you need only to look at my photo) Who do you see there? Nice, bright, friendly and sympathetic lady. My mother always told, that it’s all written on my face) I believe it is a good feature. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have a lot of friends since I like to communicate with people. I am very positive and smiling and I am sure I laughter making my live longer) As far as I can remember about my childhood, I have always loved everything which is related to nature If I decide to stay at home I spend my free time reading books, watching comedies and programs on self-development.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5305
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 03.03.1988 (31歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2007)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies walks, picnics, riding bicycle through the forest. I am fond of fashion, I usually watch fancy novelties. Another interesting thing for me is sport competition) I prefer handball.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top