No.5335 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5335 - 1
    • No.5335 - 2
    • No.5335 - 3
    • No.5335 - 4
    • No.5335 - 5
    • No.5335 - 6
    • No.5335 - 2
    • No.5335 - 3
    • No.5335 - 4
    • No.5335 - 5
    • No.5335 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : It should be a person with an open inner world, loyal, caring, understanding, just a good person who can be next to me in difficult times and I could feel his support Do you want to move to another country : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I consider myself as a very tender, loyal, sweet, romantic and a kind lady. People feel comfortable with me and it warms my heart. I am in love with my work, my family, home, garden and a dog. I spend a lot of time in the circle of my relatives and friends, only there I can feel love and care. I just can seem like a strong lady but inside...I am a little blue tit who is looking for a great and strong wing of an eagle to hide from the loneliness My dream is to become a makeup artist and open a beauty salon or SPA Food : A diverse food from national to all countries of the world, Italian, Asian, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Jewish, European. I prefer a seafood and healthy food

Other My profiles are...

No. 5335
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.03.1983 (36歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation An assistant of a director in a designer studio
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2017)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies All my spare time I spend for the benefit of my body and soul. I go in for sports and read books. I adore outdoor activities, traveling, fond of psychology and cooking Music : A music lover besides rock and jazz

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top