No.5337 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5337 - 1
    • No.5337 - 2
    • No.5337 - 3
    • No.5337 - 4
    • No.5337 - 5
    • No.5337 - 2
    • No.5337 - 3
    • No.5337 - 4
    • No.5337 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : For me the greatest happiness is to be near my man, to trust one dream, to breathe one air, to give him my love endlessly…My man is intelligent, reliable, responsible. I want support him and inspire him to reach the highest goals. Let’s go hand-in-hand through all our life!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am kind, emotional, really sympathetic and caring woman. I have sunny smile and big heart full of love, hope and inspiration. My calling in life is helping people. In relations I appreciate romantic and trust. I dream to have strong loving family. The first and the biggest my love is travelling) Whenever I have even a slightest opportunity to travel around a new place, be sure, I never miss it) I hope one day I find my man and he will share this passion to discover the World. Another important thing to me is self-developing every day like a woman, like a person and of course like a professional. By the way I adore my job).

Other My profiles are...

No. 5337
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.03.1990 (29歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation hospital nurse
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies The other thing I like is doing sports. I also prefer to eat right and cook something healthy and delicious.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top