No.5339 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5339 - 1
    • No.5339 - 2
    • No.5339 - 3
    • No.5339 - 4
    • No.5339 - 5
    • No.5339 - 2
    • No.5339 - 3
    • No.5339 - 4
    • No.5339 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I would like to meet kind, open and generous man. He should be self-confident, calm and he must really like children. Mutual understanding, love and romantic are very important things in relationship with a man.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am rather direct and honest lady but at the same time I am very patient. I'm just a positive person with laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I am gregarious and I have good sense of humor. I often imagine my future life with my beloved) I dream to live a long and happy life with him and to live by the sea in own beautiful house with our kids. I am very curious lady so I always try to know something new, to do something new and to visit unknown places . I can't say I have broad range of activities, but I am sure we can find common interests and I will be glad if you show me something new. Let's go back to my interests) The best kind of rest for me is a time spent with my family and friends near the sea or anywhere at the nature.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5339
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.09.1982 (36歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Red
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like singing, dancing, running and in general I adore sport and I like very much active people who lead healthy life.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top