No.5351 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5351 - 1
    • No.5351 - 2
    • No.5351 - 3
    • No.5351 - 4
    • No.5351 - 5
    • No.5351 - 2
    • No.5351 - 3
    • No.5351 - 4
    • No.5351 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Want children? : Yes About Partner : What kind of man I can imagine next to me? My husband is kind and serious. Are you ready to have the best family in the world? My husband understands that he is responsible for me. My husband is a special man because he is my only husband! I want to dive with him into a beautiful loving and positive future, to open our special world where we love each other eternally!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : You have already seen my photos, if you already read these lines. What were your first impressions when you first saw me? Yes, you are right, I am a sensitive and tender woman who just wants to be happy. My heart is just as big as my bright eyes. The longer you look at me, the more you can see! Did I charm you with my green eyes already? Are you ready to open my shy female soul and release my passion? Then I give you all the fountain of emotions! I'm just a woman. A woman who always behaves like a real lady, a woman who needs really simple feminine happiness. I am cheerful, positive and active person! I work at the pet shop and I really enjoy my work so much! I hope you love animals too! I can tell you for sure, I'm faithful and devoted, like a dog. In the same time I'm tender, soft and flexible like a cat. Are you ready to tame me? I'm a happy person! I just need my husband, who will share my happiness with me!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5351
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1984 (35歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation salesperson
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Sport is an inseparable part of my life.
趣味 / Hobbies Hobbies My family is my love! My great passion is dancing. That's the language of my soul, my relaxation. My body sometimes can say a lot more that words. I like nature, I like to read, I like to dance when I clean, I enjoy every moment of my life.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top