No.5353 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5353 - 1
    • No.5353 - 2
    • No.5353 - 3
    • No.5353 - 4
    • No.5353 - 2
    • No.5353 - 3
    • No.5353 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : Thing I appreciate most of all in all people is sense of humor. I just can't be with someone with whom you can't have a good laugh, no matter what kind of relationship we have! I'm not looking for financial support from a man, we can do it together. I thing that brain is one of the most appealing things in man. If man can tell/show/teach me something new and interesting that excites me more than bunch of muscles! Advice me some cool book, show me educational channel on YouTube so we can talk about it afterward and I will be happy! Do you have what to show me?

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You probably look at me now and think “WOW! Is she a biker? Is she a tattoo artist? Do I see her as a wife, mother of my children? Hmm, I really doubt about it. She rather looks like party animal!” I won't be surprised if you have these kind of thoughts, I heard it not once :) But let me reassure you. My appearance doesn't reflect my soul. I like to arrange dinners for my family and friends. I'm not afraid to dirty my hands while cooking or cleaning. I'm not afraid to be weak, funny, emotional – as a woman should be. So, maybe you'll scratch the upper layer and look deeper? Hobbies Now when I will tell you about my interests you would probably think that they contradict with what I said above. I find great pleasure in discussions where two people compare their points of view. Is it a good combination of things to like?

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5353
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1994 (25歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to watch sports, especially boxing. I like reading especially Stephen King's novels. I like movies especially thrillers. I like being out especially camping. But in the same time I just love theater, galleries, museums.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top