No.5354 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5354 - 1
    • No.5354 - 2
    • No.5354 - 3
    • No.5354 - 4
    • No.5354 - 5
    • No.5354 - 6
    • No.5354 - 2
    • No.5354 - 3
    • No.5354 - 4
    • No.5354 - 5
    • No.5354 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I would like to meet strong and attractive man with strength of character and clear purposes for the nearest future. He should have good manners, be generous with me and have to know how to make me smile) I am very devoted and loving and want to share those feeling with my man. I am dreaming about beautiful, happy and endless love story.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am cheerful, very sympathetic and sociable lady. I believe I possess light and simple nature and I have good sense of humor. I am a lady who at first falls in love with man’s attitude to me and only then with a man. Romance and beautiful courtship make a good impression on me)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5354
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.06.1999 (20歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am in love with different kind of sports, such are Ping-Pong, tennis, volleyball, swimming and roller skating. I am also an amazing backgammon player.
趣味 / Hobbies Dancing holds a very special place in my life, this is my big passion, I can’t help myself not to dance if I hear catchy rhythms). I adore leisure activities and I cook very well.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top