No.5358 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5358 - 1
    • No.5358 - 2
    • No.5358 - 3
    • No.5358 - 4
    • No.5358 - 5
    • No.5358 - 2
    • No.5358 - 3
    • No.5358 - 4
    • No.5358 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I see a simple but generous and kind man next to me. In my dreams, a real man will never lie to you or cheat on you, he will always take care of you and kids, my man will make my heart beating fast when he is close to me and he will never give up on us. Dreams : To create a happy family with my beloved man and travel around the world

彼女のキャラクター

About me : The lady with serious intentions to find a man with whom I could create happiness inside of our little rich world.I am open, sociable, loyal, with a not bad sense of humor, sincere lady. I always stay as who I am in any situation. I am a positive and smiling person. 100% I am the lady who will change your life into the better way! I dream about happy life with my beloved man! Nothing will replace it!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5358
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.05.1978 (41歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 73kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education colledge
職業 / Occupation Work in the Internet
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1998) 1 Boy -(Born in 2018)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like gardening, travelling and painting

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top