No.5391 [ロシア ノヴォシビルスク]

    • No.5391 - 1
    • No.5391 - 2
    • No.5391 - 3
    • No.5391 - 4
    • No.5391 - 5
    • No.5391 - 2
    • No.5391 - 3
    • No.5391 - 4
    • No.5391 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for my man to create a family, Educated, attentive, responsible, caring, generous soul and heart. With good kind humor. Perhaps we will be bound by love for animals, for equestrian sports, active and healthy lifestyle, joint travels.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : calm, attentive, kind, shy, sensual, sensitive, understanding, friendly, open girl. I like to dance, fond of painting, write paintings, visit theaters and exhibitions. I love animals very much. I have a Japanese chin breed dog. I like travels. I am fond of studying the traditions of other nations.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5391
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノヴォシビルスク / Novosibirsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.12.1994 (24歳)
身長 / Height 180cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education Education: Higher Economic
職業 / Occupation Profession: Economist Occupation: Brokerage Position: Securities Market Specialist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports horse riding, cycling, ice skating, swimming.
趣味 / Hobbies Favorite Movies : Schindler's List, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, the road home. I read a lot, most of all scientific science fiction, Russian classics, detective stories. Interested in psychology. Have no children.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top